Various Artists – Christmas Remixed, Vol. 3

LABEL: Christmas Chill


  1. The First Noel (John Beltran Remix) – Bing Crosby
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Pom Remix) – Joyce
  3. The Christmas Song (Jay Rodriguez & Rev Scott Remix) – Mel Torme
  4. Jingle Bell Rock (Q-Burns Abstract Message Remix) – Bobby Helms
  5. Jingle Bells (Rise Ashen’s Reindeer Dub) – Duke Ellington
  6. Winter Wonderland (James Hardway Remix) – Johnny Mercer
  7. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve (Stuhr Midnight Remix) – Patti LaBelle
  8. Frosty The Snowman (Paul & Price Remix) – Patti Page
  9. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (King Kooba Remix) – Louis Armstrong, Velma Middleton
  10. The Nutcracker Suite (Operatica’s Nutcrackeratica Remix) – Berlin Symphony Orchestra
  11. Jingle Bells (Tino Remix) – Celia Cruz
  12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Xmas (Rondo Brothers Remix) – Rosemary Clooney
  13. Silent Night (King Kooba Remix) – Mahalia Jackson
  14. O Come All Ye Faithful (n.In Remix) – Royal Philharmonic Orchestra


Release Date: October 5, 2018

Back in 2003, we released the legendary album “Christmas Remixed” and the holidays have never been the same.  AllMusic wrote at the time: “there will probably not be a better new Christmas album this year than this one — and there may not be a better one for many years.”  To celebrate the 15th anniversary of the release of “Christmas Remixed,” we’ve unearthed and remixed more holiday treasures.  We’re proud the present the latest installment, “Christmas Remixed 3,” a deliciously twisted take on Christmas classics by Bing Crosby, Mel Torme, Duke Ellington, Louis Armstrong, Celia Cruz and more. We sent mad scientists like Q-Burns Abstract Message, John Beltran, Paul & Price, and Rise Ashen into the lab with these classics and the results are sure to set your holiday party on fire. From blissfully chilled beats to space age pop to thumping anthems, these new tracks are sure to move holiday revelers straight to the dance floor.



Share This