Introducing Blurry The Explorer–a fearless new project lead by the experimental composer, drummer, photographer, and world-traveler Jeremy Gustin with Ryan Dugre (guitar), Ricardo Dias Gomes (bass, synth, vocal), Leo Abrahams (guitar), and their collaborators: Tenniscoats, Brian Eno, Kalmia Traver (Rubblebucket), Sarah Pedinotti (LIP TALK), CJ Carminieri (Ymusic, Sufjan Stevens), Fiona Forte, and more. 
On June 18, Blurry The Explorer will release their debut, self-titled album–a playful, shape-shifting record inspired by gut feelings, miraculous experiences, and unbelievable coincidences. The soundscapes on the album bounce around each song’s unique sound-world with great ease, modestly showing off this group of diverse musicians’ talents while giving modernized poetic nods to their influences. 
“Yoru Ni Yuku” is now available to stream at DSPs and will be available as part of an EP of “Yoru Ni Yuku” remixes on May 18, featuring remixes by Ricardo Dias Gomes, Ueno Ohayashi, Mirai O, and Saya Mist.
Blurry The Explorer arrives on June 18. 


Holmes Ives Ayriliq Ep
Holmes Ives Ayriliq Ep
Share This