LABEL: Lucid Recordings


  1. Losing My Mind
  2. Nuts In May
  3. Eight
  4. Joyous
  5. Canoe Dreams
  6. Supernova
  7. Spare Room
  8. All At Sea
  9. Neudy
  10. Prefer To Stay In
  11. Japcan
  12. Wheat From Chaff
  13. A Companion


Release Date: October 19, 2018

alucidnation is the audio project of Bruce Bickerton. He’s been writing and producing music since he started building up his studio equipment in the heady days of the early 1990s. Bruce’s first ‘proper’ job was as a studio tape op, engineer and producer, and this experience has subsequently laid a solid foundation for his future music career.
The new release ‘Paracosmic’ is imbued with the same principles and production values that have informed his large back catalogue. It’s primarily an analogue affair, utilizing live takes & favouring his arsenal of old Roland synthesizers, outboard effects and ‘proper’ instrumentation. Bruce tends to shy away from computer plugins and fancy gimmickry – consequently this new album is whoozy with timeless electronica.

ABOUT  Alucidnation 

Share This